As of September 27, 2026Method v1.3Archived edition · see the current edition

What does it actually cost a US shopper to receive a K-beauty order from each retailer?

We have sourced shipping terms for 16 of the 21 retailers below.

A listed price isn't a landed price: shipping and import duty can add to it. Terms with sources are shown as captured on the date listed. Last checked September 27, 2026. The record holds 1,107 captures over 35 days since August 30, 2026.

Import duty handling by cross-border retailers

Based on the published policies of the 10 retailers shipping from Korea or Hong Kong for which we hold a sourced duty policy.

Duty handlingRetailers
Included in the listed priceBuyBeautyKorea, Koreabe, Stylevana (3)
Collected at checkoutAMORE MALL, DodoSkin, MUSINSA, StyleKorean (4)
May be collected by the carrier on deliveryDelivered, YesStyle (2)
Not specified in the retailer's policyHemeko (1)

Since the end of US duty-free entry for low-value parcels, a retailer's duty handling determines whether the listed price is the final price. Policies as published on September 27, 2026.

RetailerShips fromShippingShipping shownImport dutyDeliveryCaptured / source
AmazonUSShown only at checkoutShown only at checkoutNone (ships from the US)—2026-09-27shipping source
AMORE MALLKorea$20.00, free over $55.00Shown before the cartCharged at checkout—2026-09-27shipping source
BuyBeautyKoreaKorea$6.70, free over $75.00Shown before the cartIncluded in price—2026-09-27shipping sourceduty source
DeliveredKoreaShown only at checkoutShown only at checkoutMay be billed on delivery—2026-09-27shipping source
DodoSkinKorea$6.90, free over $60.00Shown before the cartCharged at checkout8–13 days2026-09-27shipping source
Dr.Reju-All—Not yet capturedNot yet capturedNot yet captured—2026-09-27
ELOREA—Not yet capturedNot yet capturedNot yet captured—2026-09-27
GLASSFXUSNot yet capturedNot yet capturedNone (ships from the US)—2026-09-27
HemekoKoreaShown only at checkoutShown only at checkoutRetailer doesn't say—2026-09-27shipping source
KoreabeKorea$9.99, free over $65.00Shown before the cartIncluded in price7–12 days2026-09-27shipping source
MUSINSAKorea$20.00, free over $200.00Shown before the cartCharged at checkout7–10 days2026-09-27shipping sourceduty source
Nouveau AnimaUSNot yet capturedNot yet capturedNone (ships from the US)—2026-09-27
NuriglowUS$7.90, free over $50.00Shown before the cartNone (ships from the US)3–8 days2026-09-27shipping source
Olive Young USUS$6.95, free over $35.00Shown before the cartNone (ships from the US)1–5 days2026-09-27shipping source
SephoraUS$6.95, free over $50.00Shown before the cartNone (ships from the US)1–3 days2026-09-27shipping source
Soko GlamUSFree over $50.00Not yet capturedNone (ships from the US)4–7 days2026-09-27shipping sourceduty source
StyleKoreanKoreaFree over $60.00Shown only at checkoutCharged at checkout—2026-09-27shipping source
StylevanaHong Kong$5.79, free over $48.00Shown before the cartIncluded in price4–15 days2026-09-27shipping sourceduty source
TARA (official)—Not yet capturedNot yet capturedNot yet captured—2026-09-27
Ulta BeautyUS$6.95Shown before the cartNone (ships from the US)1–3 days2026-09-27shipping source
YesStyleHong Kong$6.00, free over $35.00Shown before the cartMay be billed on delivery3–11 days2026-09-27shipping sourceduty source

Korean pharmacies are quote-only and are not included; see /pharmacies.

"Not yet captured" means we have not yet recorded this retailer's published terms — it is our gap, not a claim about the retailer. "Retailer doesn't say" means we checked the retailer's published policy and it does not state this. We don't estimate duty. Method: method & exclusions.

Cite this page

The K-Beauty Plug. The US K-Beauty Record: K-Beauty retailer shipping & duty terms. Edition of September 27, 2026. https://www.kbeautyplug.com/record/terms/2026-09-27. Accessed .

The US K-Beauty Record: K-Beauty Price Index · Method & exclusions · US K-beauty imports

Past editions

Every edition keeps a permanent, dated address so a citation still points at the figure that was quoted. Editions are published only on days that pass our quality checks, so some dates have none.